Sponsors

California Pacific Medical Center

John Muir Medical Center

Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital

El Camino Hospital

University of California San Francisco Medical Center

Mills Peninsula Hospital

Planning Committee

Beth A. Willy, RN, MSN
Director of Clinical Education
El Camino Hospital
Beth.Willy@elcaminohospital.org

Ossie Gabriel, RN, MSN, CNS, WOCN
Wound CNS
San Francisco General Hospital
ossiegabriel123@gmail.com

Lindsay Bolt, RN-BC, MS, CNS
Medical Surgical Clinical Nurse Educator
University California San Francisco
Lindsay.Bolt@ucsf.edu

Nina Manke, RN, MS
Medical Surgical Clinical Nurse Educator
University California San Francisco
nina.manke@ucsf.edu

Elaine Esler, RN, MSN, OCN
Assistant Patient Care Manager,
Malignant Hematology,
University California San Francisco
elaine.esler@ucsf.edu

Cassandra S. Pingol, RN, MSN/Ed
Medical Surgical Region Clinical Nurse Educator
Mills Peninsula Health Services
pingolc@sutterhealth.org

Priscilla Angeles, MSN,RN,CNL
John Muir Medical Center,
Clinical Nurse Leader, Orthopedic & Rehabilitation Services
Priscilla.Angeles@johnmuirhealth.com

Connie Musallam, RN, BSN, PHN, MBA, CPCC
Pathways Home Health & Hospice
Musallcb@pamf.org

Betsy Shew, MSN, RN-BC
Clinical Education Specialist
California Pacific Medical Center
shewE@sutterhealth.org

Clare Cavanaugh
clare.cavanaugh@yahoo.com

Maryann Cutone, RN, M.Ed
mscutone@sanbrunocable.com

Lynn Dow, RN, MSN
cdow155@gmail.com

Alicia Levin, BA,RN, MS
sal_sanrafael@comcast.net

Jackie Phan, RN, MSN, FNP, CNS
chutchitphan@yahoo.com

Carol Kunita, RN, MS, NE-BC
kunitacar@sbcglobal.net

Pat Lynch, RN, EdD (Ret)
lynch@usfca.edu

Carmelita Montemayer
California Pacific Medical Center
The Barry S. Levin, MD Department of Transplantation
montemc@sutterhealth.org